Fortnite adds Itachi, Gaara, Orochimaru, and Hinata Skins in-game | How to Get them?

Fortnite continues to excite its users with its updates every now and then. The additional in-game features add flavor to it regularly. Although, Fortnite is back with another update by launching Itachi, Gaara, Orochimaru, and Hinata skins in it.

We will tell you what is special about each skin and how you can get them all.

1. Fortnite New Itachi, Gaara, Orochimaru, and Hinata Skins: Release Date

Fortnite released its new skins Itachi, Gaara, Orochimaru, and Hinata in its item shop on June 23, 2022.

You must hurry up and grab these because you only have time till July 7, 2022.

2. Fortnite New Skins: Features

Each new skin comprises some savvy and beneficial features and therefore, you must get them all.

I. Fortnite: Itachi and Orochimaru Skins

The Itachi and Orochimaru skin bundles comprise similar features so, you can buy any of the two or even both.

Fortnite: Itachi and Orochimaru Skins
Orochimaru & Itachi Skins

The new Fortnite update comes with the Itachi Uchiha skin, comprising an alternate Anbu Black Ops outfit and mask. The Orochimaru skin is available with the Hidden Leaf Era uniform.

Another new element is the island bound ninja loading screen.

II. Fortnite: Gaara and Hinata Skins

The Gaara and Hinata skin bundles are also similar in their features. The all-new Gaara skin includes its Sand Gourd Backbling and Sand Cloud glider. Moreover, the Hinata skin has her Backpack Backbling.

Fortnite: Gaara and Hinata Skins
Hinata & Gaara Skins

Another new feature is the shinobi lineup loading screen.

3. Fortnite New Skins: Other Updates

The new update in Fortnite also launches alternate outfits for each character.

Hinata has her soccer mom Boruto: Naruto the Next Generation outfit this time while Gaara can be seen in his “I pay bills now” Fifth Kazegage uniform.

Another interesting update is the Naruto-themed emotes and ultimate rewards such as the Akatsuki Wrap and the Manda Glider. You can complete quests to achieve them.

4. Fortnite New Itachi, Gaara, Orochimaru, and Hinata Skins: How To Get Them?

The Itachi, Gaara, Orochimaru, and Hinata skins are available in Fortnite’s item shop and can only be purchased through V-Bucks.

You cannot earn any of the skins for free by completing quests/missions. You must purchase them from the item shop separately.

5. Verdict

Sadly, you cannot get these new skins free of cost in Fortnite.

However, being a die-hard Fortnite fan is good enough a reason to spend those V-Bucks on them.

Fortnite keeps launching new items regularly but I believe you should not wait for that long. These new skins not only bring along new features but also add beauty to your avatar in the game.

6. About Fortnite

Fortnite is an online survival, sandbox, battle royale video game. It was developed by Epic Games and released in 2017. Fortnite is a Battle Royale game having three different modes; the first one is Fortnite Battle Royale. The second mode is Fortnite: Save the World and the last mode is Fortnite Creative. Fortnite is available on platforms like – Windows, macOS, Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, iOS, and Android.

Some links on this page are affiliate links. This means that if you choose to make a purchase, we may earn a small commission at no extra cost to you. For more information, Go here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *