Where to Watch E3 2021 (Date, Time, and all Publishers)

Last year E3 was canceled due to Covid19. However, the same is not happening this time. ESA is bringing back the E3 event with a lot of new Publishers. Some of the big Publishers like Nintendo, Microsoft, and Ubisoft, and many more will organize their own show at E3, and they will be announcing new games and a lot of new things worldwide. Moreover, This year E3 is taking place as a digital event. You have to watch it online. In short, we will tell you where to watch E3 2021.

1. Date of E3 2021

E3 2021 is a 4-day event from June 12, 2021, to June 15, 2021. The event starts with Ubisoft, a Ubisoft Forward Event, on Saturday, June 12 at 12 PM Pacific Time, 3 PM Eastern Time. Microsoft has Xbox and Besthesda Exhibition on Monday, June 13 at 10 AM Pacific Time, 1 PM Eastern Time. This exhibition will last 90 minutes.

The Nintendo Direct will take place on Tuesday, June 15, at 9 AM Pacific Time, 12 PM Eastern Time. This exhibition will last 40 minutes. Nintendo also said after the exhibition, there would be a  3 hour of gameplay at Nintendo Treehouse Live. 

2. Where to Watch E3 2021

E3 2021 is going to be digital this year because of Covid 19. So there will be four places where you can watch E3 2021 live.

Note:- Twitch is faster than YouTube live.

3. All Publishers, Companies, and Developers in E3 2021

Nintendo Capcom NetEase Games
Microsoft(Xbox and Besthesda)Warner Bros. Interactive24 Entertainment
Ubisoft Freedom GamesBinge
Square EnixMythicalYooreka Studio
VerizonBandai NamcoIntellivision Amica
Take-Two InteractiveSegaMarvelous/Xseed
RazorGearboxTurtle Beach
Otter Box GamingDevious Eye EntertainmentBurgos Games
DreamteckGhost Street GamesHooded Horse
The Sixth Hammer Arcade1UpGuiltKit
SK TelecomNorton Gaming

On the closing day of the event on June 15, an important person of the video game industry will come forward and vote for the “Most Anticipated” Title during E3 2021. Greg Miller, Jacki Jing, and Alex “Goldenboy” Mendez will host E3 2021 award show. 

Some links on this page are affiliate links. This means that if you choose to make a purchase, we may earn a small commission at no extra cost to you. For more information, Go here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *